Broker Check

Meet our Team

Tony Roegiers

Jr. Associate, Financial Advisor

Tony.Roegiers@prudential.com

Tony Roegiers joined the garback Agency in 2017. Prior to Joining the agency, Tony worked in the legal industry and in small business management for 3 years. He chose to join the Garback Agency because he shares the same philosophy as...

Read more

Diane L. Garback

Agency Operations Manager

diane.garback@prudential.com

Ext: 115

Diane oversees day to day operations of the entire agency. She promotes employee empowerment in order to further enhance our customer dedication philosophy of efficiency and quality. Her breadth of specialties include...

Read more

Cristina Sebastiao

Executive Assistant to Douglas Garback Sr

cristina.sebastiao@prudential.com

Ext: 120

As a personal assistant, Cristina's primary goal is to manage Doug's schedule to confirm he has the time to spend with active, current clients as well as newly acquired clients. Cristina...

Read more

Laurie Maibach

Property and Casualty Team Manager

laurie.maibach@prudential.com

Ext: 123

Joining our agency in 2012, Laurie has quickly proven to be a valuable asset to our team. Her vast experience in her prior position allows Laurie to excel at a fast pace as a team member, providing...

Read more

Gaby Rodriguez

Client Specialist

gaby.rodriguez@prudential.com

Ext: 212

Gaby assists our agency clients with all property and casualty service requests. Licensed in auto and home insurance, she is knowledgeable about our agency product offerings and is happy to provide...

Read more

Gina Salinas

Client Service Specialist

gina.salinas@prudential.com

Ext: 112

Assisting our existing clients with service requests with their policies, Gina has been supporting our clientele for over 5 years. Gina helps clients with requests in life insurance, group health...

Read more